The Buck Stops At The Top IDS

I’ve not had time to blog myself for Today’s National Atos Demo’s so I’m giving Blueannoyed the floor – she sums it up for me x

blueannoyed

atos arms

With Nationwide ATOS demonstrations tomorrow I thought I would add my voice to the debacle called the WCA. This test has been flawed from the beginning both under New Labour and the present Condem Government which the latter made considerably worse when they redesigned it to be tougher on those it felt were abusing the system, and re negotiated contracts alike. My comments may not always be popular with my fellow campaigners but they can rest assured they have my support and solidarity for tomorrow actions and the fight we have on our hands. I have looked into this company Atos for some time and seeing what reach their tentacles actually have  along with others who are abusing the human rights and dignity of many sick and disabled people and others in their race to make money in our Capitalist system and come out top dog.  As you will see…

View original post 1,136 more words

2 thoughts on “The Buck Stops At The Top IDS

Leave a Reply

