Unfairly knocked of ESA Sickness Benefit?…….

Another voice from the ‘Feckless’ Society battling with the DWP – As many of my blog followers will know I am in battle with the DWP that battle is going well and I have no doubts at all that I will triumph, but let me explain what lead to where I am now and more importantly the DWP’s maladministration and my MP’s uncaring stance.

Diary of an SAH Stroke Survivor

……. I’d say so allow me to explain.

As many of my blog followers will know I am in battle with the DWP that battle is going well and I have no doubts at all that I will triumph, but let me explain what lead to where I am now and more importantly the DWP’s maladministration and my MP’s uncaring stance.

I was on Incapacity Benefit (IB) for reasons well explained elsewhere in my blog and thus was migrated from this benefit to Employment Support Allowance (ESA). I was quiet happy with IB even if it was only a little shy of £100 a week because with my Disability Living Allowance and my wife’s part-time earnings we had enough to get by and lived a life with a modicum of decency with no threat of sanction or 365 day rule.

This migration set the ball rolling for an utter balls…

View original post 797 more words

One thought on “Unfairly knocked of ESA Sickness Benefit?…….

  1. Pingback: Unfairly knocked of ESA Sickness Benefit?……. | Britain Isn't Eating

Leave a Reply

